Posting Twice Is No Fun :(

Since I started a thread over on The RPF (The Replica Prop Forum) it has become a chore to keep up the posting in two places at once (and often I just haven’t posted here at all). I feel like it’s a waste of time to continue posting on this blog for the time being, so all progress will now only be posted in my thread on The RPF. As a bonus, the thread has a lot more info about my build since people have been asking me lots of questions!

Also, soon after I made my thread I had the honor of being featured in the banner on The RPF! Many thanks to everyone there!

To everyone following me here, you can still easily follow me by making an account on the forums and subscribe to my thread to have it send you an email each time I update!

EDIT: As you can probably see, I went back and copied all the important posts from The RPF and pasted them here. It’s easy enough to do so I’ll continue to do it this way from now on.

~ by talaaya on June 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
