Soon(tm)

I haven’t posted in a while, but I have been working hard on the project. I decided I wanted to wait to show my progress until I reach a certain point, which should be in the next few weeks.

Fear not! An update is coming!

~ by talaaya on February 25, 2013.

5 Responses to “Soon(tm)”

  1. Awesome progress! Have you uploaded the PDO files out there?

  2. Thanks!
    Your wish is my command! I’ve added a page where I’ll put all of my pep files.

  3. Hi! Erm…Just something to add. You forgot about the legs, and the thighs…And possibly the boots, too…Unless you’re doing something else for them, please post the Pep files? Pleeease? I was hoping to make a full suit for my mother when Comic-con rolls around…

    • Glad to hear my work is being used (since I decided to go with a better method that is less frustrating, more on that in my upcoming post), however I haven’t gotten that far down on the costume yet. Everything I’ve posted in the pepakura section is all I have.

      • Alright, then! I look forward for when you do upload it…Might I suggest in making the legs Foam, and making the template foam-compatible? It will make mobility much easier than just having stiff leggings.

Leave a Reply

 
